Steering Committee
Dr Dobrica Savic
Head of Nuclear Information Section
IAEA
Dr Dobrica Savic is Head of the Nuclear Information Section (NIS) of the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA). He holds a Doctor ate degree from Middlesex University in London, an MPhil in Library and Infor-mation Science from Loughborough University, UK, an MA in Interna- tional Relations from the University of Belgrade, Serbia, and a Graduate Diploma in Public Ad- ministration, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada. He has extensive experience in the management and operation of web, documentation, infor- mation and knowledge management services across various United Nations agencies, including UNV, UNESCO, World Bank, ICAO, and the IAEA. His main interests are creativity, innovation and the use of information technology in information and knowledge management.
Guangchen GONG
Deputy General Manager
Guangxi Fangchenggang Nuclear Power Co.,Ltd.
Guangchen GONG used to participate in the production preparation, production and operation manage-ment of Daya Bay Nuclear Power Plant and Ling'ao Nuclear Power Plant Phase I and Phase II from 1986 to 2009. He used to work as the chief of duty, deputy director of operation department, director, assistant man-ager of production department, deputy general manager, manager of production preparation department, etc. In 2009, he worked as the deputy general manager, and has been occupied in production preparation, production and operation management of Fangchenggang Nuclear Power Plant in. Currently, he is mainly responsible for the management of engineering, quality, business and technology.
Jize WU
CIO
China Nuclear Power Operation and Management Co., Ltd.
Jize WU has long been occupied in the informatization management of nuclear power enterpris- es, and has rich experience in the project management, system development and operation and maintenance of nuclear power information system. Also, he has been engaged in extensive research on the digitalization and intelli-gent management of nuclear power.

Qing LI
Deputy Head of Design Institute Nuclear Power Institute of China
Qing LI, deputy director of China Institute of Nuclear Power Research and Design, doctoral su- pervi-sor, has long been engaged in nuclear power plant reactor core research and design. He is in charge of R&D of NESTOR, a software of nuclear power design self-owned by CNNC, R&D of digital reactor system R&D 4.0, CF series advanced fuel development, R&D of the module type small heap ACP100 (exquisite No.1), development of advanced security level DCS system NASPIC (Longlin system), as well as accident resistible ATF fuel, supercritical water cooled reactor, and R&D of innovative equipment like TWR.
ذ׿

專家委員
Dr Dobrica Savic
核電信息化部主任     
國際原子能機構
Dobrica Savic 博士是國際原子能機構核電信息部 (NIS) 的主任。他擁有倫敦米德爾塞克斯大學博士學位,英國拉夫堡大學圖書館和信息科學碩士學位,塞爾維亞貝爾格萊德大學國際關系碩士學位和加拿大蒙特利爾康科迪亞大學公共管理研究生文憑。他在包括聯合國志愿人員,教科文組織,世界銀行,國際民航組織和國際原子能機構在內的聯合國各機構管理和運行網絡,文件, 信息和知識管理服務方面擁有豐富的經驗。他的主要興趣是信息技術是如何在信息系統管理中進行創造,創新以及應用。
宮廣臣
原副總經理
廣西防城港核電有限公司
1986 年至 2009 年曾參與大亞灣核電站、嶺澳核電站一期、二期的生產準備和生產運營管理工作。任值長、運行處副處長、處長、生產部經理助理、副經理、生產準備部經理等職務。 2009 年 2019 年在防城港核電站生產準備、生產運營管理工作,任公司副總經理。目前主要負責公司的工程、質量、商務以及科技管理工作。
伍吉澤
首席信息官    
中核核電運行管理有限公司
長期從事核電企業信息化管理工作,具有豐富核電信息系統項目管理、系統開發和運維經驗,對核電數字化、智能化管理有廣泛研究。
李慶
設計所 副所長    
中國核動力研究設計院
李慶,中國核動力研究設計院設計所副所長,博士生導師,長期從事核電廠反應堆堆芯研究與設計工作。主管中核集團自主核電設計軟件 NESTOR 研發、數字化反應堆研發系統 4.0 研發、CF 系列先進燃料研制、模塊式小型堆 ACP100(玲瓏一號)研發、先進安全級 DCS 系統 NASPIC(龍鱗系統)研制,以及耐事故 ATF 燃料、超臨界水冷堆、行波堆等創新設備研發工作。
欢乐棋牌下载安卓版 四川快乐12电视走势图 马耳他幸运飞艇官方计划 体彩十一选五下载 宁夏11选5下注平台 广西快3投注 天津11元5开奖结果 多乐彩怎么玩 北京快3开奖图连线 中国石化股票分析报告 老时时彩综合走势图